the leotard boutique || review

 

image1

There is nothing cuter than little girls in leotards…amiright?! When looking for a mommy & me activity last year, I came across baby gymnastics at a gym nearby and hoped it would be a hit. It was (thankfully!) and little lady needed an adorable leotard, of course!

Let me tell you…I looked for a toddler leotard for weeks. Nothing I found in stores quite fit what I was looking for stylewise and it was ever more difficult finding a size that would fit my almost-one-year-old. Finally, I found The Leotard Boutique! Their leotards are just what I was looking for – simple, well-made, and lots of colors to choose from. We have loved the ruffle leotard for baby gymnastics. Although we went with a lavender, it is still thick enough that it keeps her diaper from showing through. It has held up through many, many washes and hasn’t faded a bit. I really can’t say enough good things about The Leotard Boutique.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

